Phrenology – The Debut Album!

Phrenology 1440px@300DPI

Phrenology – The Debut Album!

After many months of work (too many for us to count!) the album is ready.

The album will be called Phrenology and we’ve set the release date for 22.03.2015. It will be a full online release and there will be a limited edition run of CD’s too. The tracks are mastered and good to go…

1. The Mono Sound
2. Black/Return
3. Engage
4. Dark Star Theory
5. Falcons
6. Afro Dub
7. Broadsword
8. Oh Yeah Oh Yeah
9. Remediate
10. Love & Death
11. The Monophonic Spree

We’ll be posting up some teaser clips and previews in the run up to the release.


ML x

No Comments

Leave a Comment