New Album ‘Sandalphon’ released today!

sandalphon front

New Album ‘Sandalphon’ released today!


I’ll start by apologising for being terrible at updating the website. My excuse is that I’ve been really busy making a new album, don’t just take my word for it…it is officially released today. It’s been two years in the making, however ‘Sandalphon’ is now a real thing. It’s available as a digital download from all the usual online retailers and we also have some limited edition CD copies on the Mono Life Bandcamp page, all the links are at the bottom of this post.

The album contains 11 new original compositions:

1. The science of Love and Deception

2. Phantoms

3. Sandalphon

4. Radiate

5. Monochromatic

6. Arrival

7. Crockett & Tubbs

8. No Stars

9. Ultra

10. Dusky

11. The End (Keep Smiling)

Thank you all for your continued support and I really hope you enjoy the album.


Mark x


CD and digital available on Bandcamp – LINK

iTunes - LINK

Amazon – LINK


No Comments

Leave a Comment